Webshop-announce

The release starts soon!

Soon, the new Andia Webshop will be launched for our customers. Get direct access to our wide range of tires, on a compute, tablet or smartphone phone. No matter when and where. The new webshop offers extensive product information and unique functions. As a result, we are even closer to our customers in the future, offering even more comprehensive service and the usual top conditions. Simple, safe and convenient!

Webshop Features

Individual Lists

Create individual lists of different tires as a memo for future purchases and for an optimal overview. Add tires from your personal lists directly to the cart or share them with your team. All prices and stocks are always well sorted in the view – with the new Andia  Individual Lists in the webshop.

Price Alert

Get informed quickly and easily if the price of a tire drops below your individual price. Buy warehouse goods whenever you are cheapest – with the new Andia price alert in the webshop.

Top Offers

Excess quantities and remaining stock at great prices, limited in time and only as long as the stocks lasts. Constantly changing, attractive offers for short decision-makers – with the top offers from  the Andia webshop.

Order management

Download order confirmations, delivery notes and invoices for all online and offline orders at any time. Wrap complaints quickly and conveniently online. All documents collected online on demand – with the new order management in the Andia Webshop.

Personal favorites

A  favorite marked tire you can see on your personal homepage summarized and compact. This way you get direct information about price and availability on your most important products. Everything on sight.With the favorites in the Andia Webshop.

Online offers

Create a PDF file with all the prices and stocks from our range at the touch of a button. Through the direct download you also keep the overview offline – with the online offers in the Andia Webshop.

Comparison function

With just one mouse click, you can place up to three tires next to each other and get an overview of all product features. Save your comparison as a PDF file. Always make the best choice – with the comparison function in the Andia Webshop.

Mobile view

We are looking out for our customers. Whether you’re working on a computer, using your tablet or surfing the web while you’re on the road, our webshop always offers you all the functions. The responsive Andia Webshop is also accessible from any device on the go.

Product alternatives

It is always good when you have the choice. The Andia Webshop offers you direct alternatives to many products. Here you will find a cheaper tyre or the premium model with better label values. The alternatives are ready – with the product suggestions in the Andia Webshop.

 

Get your introduction offer now

Be one of our day one customer and gain large profits with our introduction offer in the first two weeks. Receive your exclusive discount-code, that can be used for a direct discount in the shoping cart. This code is valid within the first two weeks and only once per customer.

Coming soon

FAQ – Frequently asked questions

When is the new shop online?

The andia webshop will start soon in 2018. You will receive an E-Mail as soon, as we are online. If you are not an Andia International customer yet and you are interested in buying tyres online, get in touch with our Sales Team.

How do I acquire the access data?

As soon as we are online we will send an E-Mail to our customers. There you can find a link to the password creation. After that you can enter the shop. For the LogIn you will need your Andia customer Number, your E-Mail address (the one where you received the password-mail) and your individual password you have set.

Can only one account be created per customer code?

No. We can create several accounts per customer number. So, every user can manage his own favorites, lists and price alerts. But he can see all documents belonging to the customer number. If you need a new account for your customer number, our sales-team will help you.

Who can enter the new webshop?

Of course, every of our customer is welcome in our new webshop. New customers can get access by calling our Sales-Team or using the online registration. Since Andia International is still a wholesaler we exclusively ship to industrial customers. Also by using the online registration we require corresponding proof.

Can I place orders by telephone anyway?

Of course! You will still have your personal contact person. No matter if you order by Mail, Call or in the new webshop – your sales person still takes care.

 

More information and contact

You have further questions or like to know more about our new webshop? Just get in touch with our sales-team or leave us a brief message.

Webshop-announce

 

Wir starten bald durch!

Der neue Andia Webshop steht unseren Kunden ab sofort zur Verfügung. Erhalten Sie direkt Zugriff auf unser umfangreiches Reifensortiment, egal ob am PC, Tablet oder Handy. Egal wann und egal wo. Der neue Webshop bietet umfangreiche Produktinformationen und in der Branche einzigartige Komfortfunktionen. Dadurch sind wir in Zukunft noch näher an unseren Kunden, bieten noch umfangreicheren Service und das zu den gewohnten Top-Konditionen. Einfach, sicher und bequem!

Webshop Features

Individuelle Listen

Erstellen Sie sich individuelle Listen mit verschiedenen Reifen als Merkzettel für spätere Einkäufe und zur optimalen Übersicht. Übernehmen Sie Reifen aus Ihren persönlichen Listen direkt in den Warenkorb oder Teilen Sie sie mit Ihrem Team. Alle Preise und Bestände immer gut sortiert im Blick – mit der neuen Andia Listenfunktion im Webshop.

Preisalarm

Lassen Sie sich schnell und unkompliziert informieren, wenn der Preis eines Reifens unter Ihren individuellen Wunschpreis fällt. Kaufen Sie Lagerware immer dann, wenn Sie am günstigsten ist – mit dem neuen Andia Preisalarm im Webshop

Blitzangebote

Übermengen und Restposten zu spitzen Preisen, zeitlich limitiert und nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Stetig wechselnde, attraktive Angebote für Kurzentschlossene – mit den Blitzangeboten im Andia Webshop

Auftragsverwaltung

Laden Sie sich Auftragsbestätigungen, Lieferscheine und Rechnungen zu allen Online- und Offlinebestellungen jederzeit herunter. Wickeln Sie Reklamationen schnell und bequem online ab. Alle Unterlagen gesammelt online auf Abruf – mit der neuen Auftragsverwaltung im Andia Webshop

Persönliche Favoriten

Als Favoriten markierte Reifen sehen Sie auf Ihrer persönlichen Startseite übersichtlich und kompakt zusammengefasst. So erhalten Sie direkt Informationen über Preis und Verfügbarkeit zu Ihren wichtigsten Produkte. Alles immer im Blick – mit den Favoriten im Andia Webshop

Online Angebote

Erstellen Sie per Knopfdruck eine PDF-Datei mit sämtlichen Preisen und Beständen aus unserem Sortiment. Durch den direkten Download behalten Sie auch offline die Übersicht – mit den Online-Angeboten im Andia Webshop

Vergleichsfunktion

Legen Sie per Mausklick bis zu drei Reifen nebeneinander und erhalten Sie bequem einen Überblick über alle Produkteigenschaften. Speichern Sie sich Ihren Vergleich unkompliziert als PDF ab. Immer die beste Wahl treffen – mit der Vergleichsfunktion im Andia Webshop

Mobile Ansicht

Wir richten uns nach unseren Kunden. Egal ob Sie am Computer arbeiten, unterwegs beim Kunden das Tablet benutzen oder per Handy surfen, unser Webshop bietet Ihnen immer uneingeschränkt alle Funktionen. Auch unterwegs von jedem Gerät aus erreichbar – der responsive Andia Webshop

Produktalternativen

Es ist immer gut, wenn man die Wahl hat. Der Andia Webshop bietet Ihnen zu vielen Produkten direkte Alternativen an. So finden Sie zu Ihrem Reifen sofort eine günstigere Variante oder das Premium-Modell mit besseren Label-Werten. Immer eine Alternative parat – mit den Produktvorschlägen im Andia Webshop

 

Jetzt Startangebot sichern

Seien Sie von Anfang an dabei und profitieren Sie von super Angeboten in den ersten zwei Wochen nach dem Start. Erhalten Sie einen exklusiven Rabatt-Code, den Sie direkt im Warenkorb einlösen Können, um bei Ihrer ersten Bestellung von unserem Startangebot zu profitieren. Der Code ist ein Mal pro Kundennummer gültig.

Demnächst verfügbar

FAQ – Wichtigste Fragen zum Webshop

Ab wann ist der Shop online?

Der Andia Webshop wird ab 2018 für unsere Kunden geöffnet sein. Wir werden Sie per E-Mail informieren, sobald es losgeht. Wenn Sie noch kein Kunde bei Andia International sind und Interesse an unserem Webshop haben, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu unserem Sales-Team auf.

Wie erhalte ich meine Zugangsdaten?

Sobald der Shop online ist, schicken wir eine E-Mail an unsere Kunden. Darin finden Sie einen Link zur Passworterstellung. Mit Ihrer Kundennummer, der E-Mail-Adresse zu der wir diese Mail geschickt haben und Ihrem individuellen Passwort können Sie den Shop betreten.

Kann pro Kunde nur ein Zugang erstellt werden?

Nein. Wir können für jede Kundennummer mehrere Zugänge anlegen. So kann jeder Ihrer Einkäufer eigene Favoriten, Listen und Preisalarme verwalten. Zeitgleich können alle Auftragsunterlagen Ihrer Kundennummer eingesehen werden. Weitere Zugänge zu Ihrer Kundennummer richtet Ihnen unser Sales-Team auf Anfrage gern ein.

Wer erhält Zugang zum Webshop?

Selbstverständlich laden wir jeden unserer Kunden ein, unseren neuen Webshop zu nutzen. Neukunden können sich entweder telefonisch bei unserem Sales-Team melden oder die Registrieren-Funktion direkt im Shop nutzen. Weiterhin gilt: Andia International beliefert als Großhändler ausschließlich den Fachhandel. Auch bei einer Online-Registrierung benötigen wir einen entsprechenden Nachweis.

Kann ich trotzdem noch telefonisch bestellen?

Selbstverständlich! Sie haben weiterhin bei Andia International einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Landessprache. Egal ob Sie per E-Mail, Telefon oder im neuen Onlineshop bestellen – Ihr Sales-Team steht Ihnen weiterhin wie gewohnt zur Verfügung.

 

Mehr Informationen und Kontakt

Sie haben noch weitere Fragen oder wollen mehr über den neuen Onlineshop wissen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu Ihrem Andia-Ansprechpartner auf oder schreiben Sie uns direkt.